COMPARE
OWC vs ZenMarket affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 1–3% | Up to JP¥150 |
| Model | Percentage | Flat fee |
| Cookie | 45 days | Not disclosed |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Not disclosed |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Not disclosed | Bank transfer / PayPal |
| Payment terms | Not disclosed | Commissions are credited monthly to your ZenMarket account; from Shogun level (100 sign-ups) you can cash out by bank transfer or PayPal. |
| Network | impact.com | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-18 | 2026-10-18 |
OWC vs ZenMarket: key differences
- Commission: OWC 1–3% (Percentage); ZenMarket Up to JP¥150 (Flat fee).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.