
ZenMarket, a Japanese proxy-shopping service, pays up to ¥150 per new sign-up and up to ¥50 per item they buy, plus tier bonuses.
As of 2026-10-18:Commission Up to JP¥150 · Flat fee · Low bar
01ZenMarket affiliate program details
- Pays on
- Not disclosed
- Who can join
- Not disclosed
- Approval
- Not disclosed
- Audience minimum
- None stated
- Requirements
- Low bar
- Network
- Direct brand programs
- Promotion region
- Not disclosed
- Currency
- JPY
- Payment terms
- Commissions are credited monthly to your ZenMarket account; from Shogun level (100 sign-ups) you can cash out by bank transfer or PayPal.
- Minimum payout
- Not disclosed
- Payout methods
- Bank transfer / PayPal
- Model
- Flat fee
02ZenMarket commission rates & rules
Up to ¥150 per new sign-up and up to ¥50 per item bought by referred users, plus bonuses at each referral tier.
03Promotion methods ZenMarket allows and bans
- Allowed
- Not disclosed
- Not allowed
- Not disclosed
04ZenMarket affiliate program FAQ
- How much does ZenMarket Affiliate Program pay?
- As of 2026-10-18, ZenMarket's official information states: commission of Up to JP¥150 (flat fee). Up to ¥150 per new sign-up and up to ¥50 per item bought by referred users, plus bonuses at each referral tier.
- How long is the ZenMarket Affiliate Program cookie window?
- The cookie window is not disclosed.
- What are the requirements to join ZenMarket Affiliate Program?
- Requirement level: Low bar.
- Which regions does ZenMarket Affiliate Program cover?
- Promotion region: not disclosed.
- How does ZenMarket Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
- Payment terms: Commissions are credited monthly to your ZenMarket account; from Shogun level (100 sign-ups) you can cash out by bank transfer or PayPal; minimum payout: not disclosed; payout methods: Bank transfer, PayPal.
05Change history
RSS- 2026-10-18Added
06Sources
Verified 2026-10-18Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.
More E-commerce programs
Amazon Associates (US)
USUnited StatesAmazon Associates
Amazon.com's official affiliate program paying category-based percentage fees plus fixed bounties for Prime, Audible and similar sign-ups.
OWC Affiliate Program
Worldwideimpact.com
OWC, a brand of Mac storage and expansion accessories, runs its affiliate program on Impact: 3% on non-Apple products and 1–2% on Apple-branded products, with a 45-day cookie.
Emma Mexico Affiliate Program
MXMexicoAwin (incl. ShareASale)
Emma Mattress Mexico runs its affiliate program on Awin, paying 3–10% by publisher type with a 30-day cookie.