COMPARE
OTTO vs Sellfy affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 1–15% | 25–40% |
| Model | Percentage | Recurring |
| Cookie | 30 days | 90 days |
| Requirements | Medium bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Germany | Worldwide |
| Who can join | Individuals & companies | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Not disclosed |
| Minimum payout | €15 | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Bank transfer | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Paid monthly; if the EUR 15 minimum is not reached, payment rolls over to the next month. Orders are confirmed once paid and not fully returned or cancelled. | Terms list payment on the 15th with a $5 minimum; refunds/chargebacks are deducted and payment is expected within 35 days. Payout currency and method are not stated by the brand. |
| Network | Awin (incl. ShareASale) | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
OTTO vs Sellfy: key differences
- Commission: OTTO 1–15% (Percentage); Sellfy 25–40% (Recurring).
- Cookie window: Sellfy is longest (90 days), OTTO shortest (30 days).
- Requirements: Sellfy is easier to join (low bar).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.