COMPARE
Originality.ai vs Rytr affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 25% | 30% |
| Model | Recurring | Recurring |
| Cookie | 90 days | 60 days |
| Requirements | No requirements | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Instant approval | Not disclosed |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | PayPal | PayPal |
| Payment terms | Paid monthly once commissions owed exceed $50. | Due 30 days after the transaction and paid on the first business day of a following month. The site requires more than $100 and more than one customer, while the contract says reaching $100. |
| Network | Direct brand programs | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
Originality.ai vs Rytr: key differences
- Commission: Originality.ai 25% (Recurring); Rytr 30% (Recurring).
- Cookie window: Originality.ai is longest (90 days), Rytr shortest (60 days).
- Requirements: Originality.ai is easier to join (no requirements).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.