COMPARE
NordVPN vs Shutterstock affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 30–100% | 20%+ |
| Model | Recurring | Percentage |
| Cookie | 30 days | 30 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Worldwide |
| Who can join | Individuals & companies | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | $10 |
| Payout methods | Wire transfer / PayPal | PayPal / 电子转账 |
| Payment terms | Payout timing and currency are not stated by the brand. | Automatic monthly payments; 30-day lock: commissions for a month are paid one month after month-end (e.g. June sales paid by Aug 1). |
| Network | Direct brand programs | impact.com |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-13 |
NordVPN vs Shutterstock: key differences
- Commission: NordVPN 30–100% (Recurring); Shutterstock 20%+ (Percentage).
- Both use the same 30-day cookie window.
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.