COMPARE
Nomad eSIM vs Yesim affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 10%+ | 10%+ |
| Model | Percentage | Recurring |
| Cookie | 30 days | Not disclosed |
| Requirements | Low bar | No requirements |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Not disclosed | Instant approval |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | €100 |
| Payout methods | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Paid monthly. | Withdraw anytime from EUR 100; orders appear in the dashboard the next day and commission is credited on the purchase date. |
| Network | impact.com | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
Nomad eSIM vs Yesim: key differences
- Commission: Nomad eSIM 10%+ (Percentage); Yesim 10%+ (Recurring).
- Requirements: Yesim is easier to join (no requirements).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.