COMPARE
Nomad eSIM vs QEEQ affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 10%+ | 5–10% |
| Model | Percentage | Hybrid |
| Cookie | 30 days | 30 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Not disclosed | PayPal / Bank transfer |
| Payment terms | Paid monthly. | Earned on completed rentals and confirmed 30–180 days after drop-off; then paid by Travelpayouts between the 11th and 20th monthly (USD 50 via PayPal, USD/EUR 400 via bank). |
| Network | impact.com | Travelpayouts |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
Nomad eSIM vs QEEQ: key differences
- Commission: Nomad eSIM 10%+ (Percentage); QEEQ 5–10% (Hybrid).
- Both use the same 30-day cookie window.
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.