Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

n8n vs Rytr affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission30%30%
ModelRecurringRecurring
CookieNot disclosed60 days
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedNot disclosed
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewNot disclosed
Minimum payout€100Not disclosed
Payout methodsPayPalPayPal
Payment termsPaid monthly via PayPal, only on balances of EUR 100 or more.Due 30 days after the transaction and paid on the first business day of a following month. The site requires more than $100 and more than one customer, while the contract says reaching $100.
NetworkPartnerStackDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

n8n vs Rytr: key differences

  • Commission: n8n 30% (Recurring); Rytr 30% (Recurring).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.