Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Murf AI vs QuillBot affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission20%10–20%
ModelRecurringTiered
Cookie90 daysNot disclosed
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionWorldwideNot disclosed
China-based publishersChina eligibility not statedChina eligibility not stated
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalNot disclosedNot disclosed
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsPayPal / StripeNot disclosed
Payment termsRewards calculated at the end of each month and cashed out via PartnerStack.Not disclosed
NetworkPartnerStackPartnerStack
Verified2026-10-132026-10-13

Murf AI vs QuillBot: key differences

  • Commission: Murf AI 20% (Recurring); QuillBot 10–20% (Tiered).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.