Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

MeetGeek vs Rytr affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission30%30%
ModelRecurringRecurring
Cookie90 days60 days
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedNot disclosed
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalNot disclosedNot disclosed
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsPayPal / StripePayPal
Payment termsCalculated at month-end and paid the month after it is earned (e.g. February commissions available March 16) via PayPal or Stripe; alternatives for non-PayPal regions.Due 30 days after the transaction and paid on the first business day of a following month. The site requires more than $100 and more than one customer, while the contract says reaching $100.
NetworkPartnerStackDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

MeetGeek vs Rytr: key differences

  • Commission: MeetGeek 30% (Recurring); Rytr 30% (Recurring).
  • Cookie window: MeetGeek is longest (90 days), Rytr shortest (60 days).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.