Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

MailerLite vs Surfer affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission30%15–125%
ModelRecurringTiered
Cookie45 days90 days
RequirementsMedium barMedium bar
Promotion regionWorldwideWorldwide
Who can joinIndividuals & companiesNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payout$100Not disclosed
Payout methodsPayPal / Bank transfer / Wire transferPayPal / Bank transfer
Payment termsSales are held for 30 days; payout requires at least two sales from two different customers and USD 100. The recruitment FAQ says automatic payouts every Friday, while current terms 4.4.7 say within 45 days of becoming eligible; official wording also differs on whether exactly USD 100 qualifies.Commission approved 45 days after referral pays (Net 45); paid in the first week of each month.
NetworkDirect brand programsPartnerStack
Verified2026-10-142026-10-13

MailerLite vs Surfer: key differences

  • Commission: MailerLite 30% (Recurring); Surfer 15–125% (Tiered).
  • Cookie window: Surfer is longest (90 days), MailerLite shortest (45 days).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.