COMPARE
MailerLite vs Nutshell affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 30% | 20–40% |
| Model | Recurring | Recurring |
| Cookie | 45 days | Not disclosed |
| Requirements | Medium bar | Medium bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Individuals & companies | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | $100 | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | PayPal / Bank transfer / Wire transfer | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Sales are held for 30 days; payout requires at least two sales from two different customers and USD 100. The recruitment FAQ says automatic payouts every Friday, while current terms 4.4.7 say within 45 days of becoming eligible; official wording also differs on whether exactly USD 100 qualifies. | Available about 1–2 months after purchase: usually processed in the first two weeks of the following month and available in the third week. |
| Network | Direct brand programs | PartnerStack |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
MailerLite vs Nutshell: key differences
- Commission: MailerLite 30% (Recurring); Nutshell 20–40% (Recurring).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.