Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Koala AI vs Rytr affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission30%30%
ModelRecurringRecurring
Cookie60 days60 days
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedNot disclosed
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewNot disclosed
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsNot disclosedPayPal
Payment termsCommissions become payable after 30 days; payouts run in the first week of each month, $50 minimum.Due 30 days after the transaction and paid on the first business day of a following month. The site requires more than $100 and more than one customer, while the contract says reaching $100.
NetworkDirect brand programsDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

Koala AI vs Rytr: key differences

  • Commission: Koala AI 30% (Recurring); Rytr 30% (Recurring).
  • Both use the same 60-day cookie window.

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.