Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Kiwitaxi vs Trip.com affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission50%Up to 7%
ModelPercentageTiered
Cookie30 days30 days
RequirementsLow barNo requirements
Promotion regionNot disclosedNot disclosed
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewInstant approval
Minimum payoutNot disclosed$200
Payout methodsPayoneer / Bank transfer / Wire transfer / Bank cardBank transfer
Payment termsPaid monthly by the 20th of the following month once the minimum is reached. Minimums: Payoneer USD 50, SEPA EUR 75, SWIFT EUR/USD 75, card EUR/USD 100, USDT 50.Settlement for prior month starts on the 5th; 40–60 working days to bank; fulfilled bookings only.
NetworkDirect brand programsDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-142026-10-13

Kiwitaxi vs Trip.com: key differences

  • Commission: Kiwitaxi 50% (Percentage); Trip.com Up to 7% (Tiered).
  • Both use the same 30-day cookie window.
  • Requirements: Trip.com is easier to join (no requirements).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.