Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Kiwitaxi vs Saily affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission50%15%
ModelPercentagePercentage
Cookie30 days30 days
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedWorldwide
Who can joinNot disclosedIndividuals & companies
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsPayoneer / Bank transfer / Wire transfer / Bank cardPayPal / Wire transfer
Payment termsPaid monthly by the 20th of the following month once the minimum is reached. Minimums: Payoneer USD 50, SEPA EUR 75, SWIFT EUR/USD 75, card EUR/USD 100, USDT 50.Request payment from your manager at least 40 days after earning; paid monthly. The $100 threshold is worded as both "greater than" and "reached". PayPal is the default; wire transfers only for months over $1,000. Payout currency is not stated by the brand.
NetworkDirect brand programsDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

Kiwitaxi vs Saily: key differences

  • Commission: Kiwitaxi 50% (Percentage); Saily 15% (Percentage).
  • Both use the same 30-day cookie window.

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.