COMPARE
Kiwitaxi vs Nomad eSIM affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 50% | 10%+ |
| Model | Percentage | Percentage |
| Cookie | 30 days | 30 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Worldwide |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Not disclosed |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Payoneer / Bank transfer / Wire transfer / Bank card | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Paid monthly by the 20th of the following month once the minimum is reached. Minimums: Payoneer USD 50, SEPA EUR 75, SWIFT EUR/USD 75, card EUR/USD 100, USDT 50. | Paid monthly. |
| Network | Direct brand programs | impact.com |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
Kiwitaxi vs Nomad eSIM: key differences
- Commission: Kiwitaxi 50% (Percentage); Nomad eSIM 10%+ (Percentage).
- Both use the same 30-day cookie window.
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.