Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Kiwi House Sitters vs MobiMatter affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission15%10%
ModelPercentagePercentage
Cookie30 daysNot disclosed
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionNew ZealandWorldwide
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalNot disclosedManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosed$100
Payout methodsPayPalPayPal
Payment termsNot disclosedPaid monthly in US dollars by the 10th of each month.
NetworkDirect brand programsDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-182026-10-18

Kiwi House Sitters vs MobiMatter: key differences

  • Commission: Kiwi House Sitters 15% (Percentage); MobiMatter 10% (Percentage).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.