Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Kiwi.com vs Trip.com affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission2.8%Up to 7%
ModelPercentageTiered
Cookie30 days30 days
RequirementsMedium barNo requirements
Promotion regionNot disclosedNot disclosed
China-based publishersChina eligibility not statedOpen to China-based publishers
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewInstant approval
Minimum payoutNot disclosed$200
Payout methodsNot disclosedBank transfer
Payment termsNot disclosedSettlement for prior month starts on the 5th; 40–60 working days to bank; fulfilled bookings only.
NetworkAwin (incl. ShareASale)Direct brand programs
Verified2026-10-132026-10-13

Kiwi.com vs Trip.com: key differences

  • Commission: Kiwi.com 2.8% (Percentage); Trip.com Up to 7% (Tiered).
  • Both use the same 30-day cookie window.
  • Requirements: Trip.com is easier to join (no requirements).
  • Officially open to China-based publishers: Trip.com.

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.