Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Jasper vs Semrush affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission25–30%Up to $450
ModelRecurringTiered
CookieNot disclosed120 days
RequirementsLow barMedium bar
Promotion regionWorldwideWorldwide
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payout$25Not disclosed
Payout methodsPayPal / WiseBank transfer / PayPal
Payment termsCommission paid on the same schedule the customer pays; $25 minimum.Transactions lock 27 days after month-end and are paid 21 days after locking, via Impact.
NetworkDirect brand programsimpact.com
Verified2026-10-132026-10-13

Jasper vs Semrush: key differences

  • Commission: Jasper 25–30% (Recurring); Semrush Up to $450 (Tiered).
  • Requirements: Jasper is easier to join (low bar).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.