Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Instantly vs Semrush affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission20%Up to $450
ModelRecurringTiered
CookieNot disclosed120 days
RequirementsMedium barMedium bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedWorldwide
Who can joinIndividuals & companiesNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsNot disclosedBank transfer / PayPal
Payment termsThe recruitment page says payment in the first week of each month and the partner FAQ says monthly. A 2025 blog post mentions Friday payouts with a 100 minimum and 30-day hold; whether that still applies is not stated by the brand.Transactions lock 27 days after month-end and are paid 21 days after locking, via Impact.
NetworkPartnerStackimpact.com
Verified2026-10-142026-10-13

Instantly vs Semrush: key differences

  • Commission: Instantly 20% (Recurring); Semrush Up to $450 (Tiered).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.