Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.
PartnerStackSaaSVerified 2026-10-14

Instantly Affiliate Program

Instantly

Instantly's sales outreach affiliate program on PartnerStack paying a 20% recurring share on paid subscriptions at the base tier.

As of 2026-10-14:Commission 20% · Recurring · Medium bar

01Instantly affiliate program details

Pays on
Not disclosed
Who can join
Individuals & companies
Approval
Manual review
Audience minimum
None stated
Requirements
Medium bar
Network
PartnerStack
Promotion region
Not disclosed
Currency
Not disclosed
Payment terms
The recruitment page says payment in the first week of each month and the partner FAQ says monthly. A 2025 blog post mentions Friday payouts with a 100 minimum and 30-day hold; whether that still applies is not stated by the brand.
Minimum payout
Not disclosed
Payout methods
Not disclosed
Model
Recurring

B2B audience and promotional methods are reviewed; you cannot join both the Affiliate and Solutions programs. Your own paid subscription is not required.

02Instantly commission rates & rules

The Silver base tier pays 20% recurring on paid subscriptions. The higher tier is 35% in the main copy but 40% in the FAQ; VIP, white-label and account-credit referrals have separate terms from cash commissions.

03Promotion methods Instantly allows and bans

Allowed
Website / BlogEmail marketingCommunities
Not allowed
Paid traffic buyingSelf-referralsSpamCoupon sites

04Instantly affiliate program FAQ

How much does Instantly Affiliate Program pay?
As of 2026-10-14, PartnerStack's official information states: commission of 20% (recurring). The Silver base tier pays 20% recurring on paid subscriptions. The higher tier is 35% in the main copy but 40% in the FAQ; VIP, white-label and account-credit referrals have separate terms from cash commissions.
How long is the Instantly Affiliate Program cookie window?
The cookie window is not disclosed.
What are the requirements to join Instantly Affiliate Program?
Requirement level: Medium bar; manual review; who can join: individuals & companies. B2B audience and promotional methods are reviewed; you cannot join both the Affiliate and Solutions programs. Your own paid subscription is not required.
Which regions does Instantly Affiliate Program cover?
Promotion region: not disclosed.
How does Instantly Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
Payment terms: The recruitment page says payment in the first week of each month and the partner FAQ says monthly. A 2025 blog post mentions Friday payouts with a 100 minimum and 30-day hold; whether that still applies is not stated by the brand; minimum payout: not disclosed; payout methods: not disclosed.

05Change history

RSS
  1. 2026-10-14Added

06Sources

Verified 2026-10-14

Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.

  1. 1instantly.ai/affiliate
  2. 2instantly.ai/partners
  3. 3instantly.ai/blog/instantly-affiliate-program/
Something wrong or outdated?Suggest a correction →

More SaaS programs

View all →