Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Hostinger vs Websupport affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission40%5–15%
ModelPercentagePercentage
Cookie30 days14 days
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionWorldwideNot disclosed
Who can joinIndividuals & companiesNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewNot disclosed
Minimum payout$100€50
Payout methodsPayPal / Wire transferNot disclosed
Payment termsPaid by the 20th of the month (wire may take longer); at least 3 approved conversions required; balances may be withheld up to 180 days for review.Once approved rewards exceed €50 you can request a payout, normally against an invoice.
NetworkDirect brand programsDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-132026-10-18

Hostinger vs Websupport: key differences

  • Commission: Hostinger 40% (Percentage); Websupport 5–15% (Percentage).
  • Cookie window: Hostinger is longest (30 days), Websupport shortest (14 days).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.