COMPARE
Hostinger vs Truehost affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 40% | 5–25% |
| Model | Percentage | Tiered |
| Cookie | 30 days | 90 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Individuals & companies | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Not disclosed |
| Minimum payout | $100 | KSh 3,500 |
| Payout methods | PayPal / Wire transfer | M-Pesa / Bank transfer |
| Payment terms | Paid by the 20th of the month (wire may take longer); at least 3 approved conversions required; balances may be withheld up to 180 days for review. | Not disclosed |
| Network | Direct brand programs | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-18 |
Hostinger vs Truehost: key differences
- Commission: Hostinger 40% (Percentage); Truehost 5–25% (Tiered).
- Cookie window: Truehost is longest (90 days), Hostinger shortest (30 days).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.