Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Hostinger vs ScalaHosting affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission40%50+
ModelPercentageTiered
Cookie30 days60 days
RequirementsLow barHigh bar
Promotion regionWorldwideWorldwide
Who can joinIndividuals & companiesNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payout$100Not disclosed
Payout methodsPayPal / Wire transferPayPal / Payoneer
Payment termsPaid by the 20th of the month (wire may take longer); at least 3 approved conversions required; balances may be withheld up to 180 days for review.Paid automatically on the 5th–10th of the following month after a 45-day no-refund hold with the account active and paid; weekends and US holidays push it back.
NetworkDirect brand programsDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-132026-10-14

Hostinger vs ScalaHosting: key differences

  • Commission: Hostinger 40% (Percentage); ScalaHosting 50+ (Tiered).
  • Cookie window: ScalaHosting is longest (60 days), Hostinger shortest (30 days).
  • Requirements: Hostinger is easier to join (low bar).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.