Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Hostinger vs Infomaniak affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission40%25–50%
ModelPercentageTiered
Cookie30 days30 days
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionWorldwideNot disclosed
Who can joinIndividuals & companiesNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewNot disclosed
Minimum payout$100Not disclosed
Payout methodsPayPal / Wire transferPayPal / Bank transfer
Payment termsPaid by the 20th of the month (wire may take longer); at least 3 approved conversions required; balances may be withheld up to 180 days for review.Paid automatically at the start of each month once commissions reach CHF/EUR 50; orders are validated after a 30-day refund period.
NetworkDirect brand programsDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-132026-10-18

Hostinger vs Infomaniak: key differences

  • Commission: Hostinger 40% (Percentage); Infomaniak 25–50% (Tiered).
  • Both use the same 30-day cookie window.

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.

Hostinger vs Infomaniak affiliate programs compared · CPSbee