Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

hosting.com vs InMotion Hosting affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission20–50%Up to $200
ModelPercentageTiered
CookieNot disclosed90 days
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionWorldwideNot disclosed
China-based publishersChina eligibility not statedChina eligibility not stated
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payout$100Not disclosed
Payout methodsPayPal / Wire transferBank transfer
Payment termsCommissions approved after 45 days if customer remains active; paid on the 15th monthly once balance reaches $100; forfeited after 18 months below thresholdMonthly payouts; validation periods and schedules set by the Impact platform
NetworkDirect brand programsimpact.com
Verified2026-10-132026-10-13

hosting.com vs InMotion Hosting: key differences

  • Commission: hosting.com 20–50% (Percentage); InMotion Hosting Up to $200 (Tiered).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.