Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

hosting.com vs Hostinger affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission20–50%40%
ModelPercentagePercentage
CookieNot disclosed30 days
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionWorldwideWorldwide
China-based publishersChina eligibility not statedChina eligibility not stated
Who can joinNot disclosedIndividuals & companies
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payout$100$100
Payout methodsPayPal / Wire transferPayPal / Wire transfer
Payment termsCommissions approved after 45 days if customer remains active; paid on the 15th monthly once balance reaches $100; forfeited after 18 months below thresholdPaid by the 20th of the month (wire may take longer); at least 3 approved conversions required; balances may be withheld up to 180 days for review.
NetworkDirect brand programsDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-132026-10-13

hosting.com vs Hostinger: key differences

  • Commission: hosting.com 20–50% (Percentage); Hostinger 40% (Percentage).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.