COMPARE
HostGator vs Hostinger affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | $65–100 | 40% |
| Model | Hybrid | Percentage |
| Cookie | Not disclosed | 30 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Worldwide |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Individuals & companies |
| Approval | Not disclosed | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | $100 |
| Payout methods | Not disclosed | PayPal / Wire transfer |
| Payment terms | Qualified sales paid 2 months + 10 days after the month of sale; no referral minimum for first payment | Paid by the 20th of the month (wire may take longer); at least 3 approved conversions required; balances may be withheld up to 180 days for review. |
| Network | impact.com | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-13 |
HostGator vs Hostinger: key differences
- Commission: HostGator $65–100 (Hybrid); Hostinger 40% (Percentage).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.