Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

HIX.AI vs Rytr affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission30%30%
ModelRecurringRecurring
Cookie45 days60 days
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedNot disclosed
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalNot disclosedNot disclosed
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsPayPalPayPal
Payment termsPaid between the 10th and 15th of each month for the prior month's commissions via PayPal, $100 minimum.Due 30 days after the transaction and paid on the first business day of a following month. The site requires more than $100 and more than one customer, while the contract says reaching $100.
NetworkDirect brand programsDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

HIX.AI vs Rytr: key differences

  • Commission: HIX.AI 30% (Recurring); Rytr 30% (Recurring).
  • Cookie window: Rytr is longest (60 days), HIX.AI shortest (45 days).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.