Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

HighLevel vs Semrush affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission40%Up to $450
ModelRecurringTiered
Cookie90 days120 days
RequirementsMedium barMedium bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedWorldwide
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsPayPal / Bank transfer / Bank cardBank transfer / PayPal
Payment termsUsually paid on the 15th of the month after the qualifying payment; balance must exceed $50, and balances under the threshold for 120 days may be forfeited. Paid via Tipalti; PayPal, bank or debit-card options vary by location.Transactions lock 27 days after month-end and are paid 21 days after locking, via Impact.
NetworkDirect brand programsimpact.com
Verified2026-10-142026-10-13

HighLevel vs Semrush: key differences

  • Commission: HighLevel 40% (Recurring); Semrush Up to $450 (Tiered).
  • Cookie window: Semrush is longest (120 days), HighLevel shortest (90 days).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.