Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

HighLevel vs MailerLite affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission40%30%
ModelRecurringRecurring
Cookie90 days45 days
RequirementsMedium barMedium bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedWorldwide
Who can joinNot disclosedIndividuals & companies
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosed$100
Payout methodsPayPal / Bank transfer / Bank cardPayPal / Bank transfer / Wire transfer
Payment termsUsually paid on the 15th of the month after the qualifying payment; balance must exceed $50, and balances under the threshold for 120 days may be forfeited. Paid via Tipalti; PayPal, bank or debit-card options vary by location.Sales are held for 30 days; payout requires at least two sales from two different customers and USD 100. The recruitment FAQ says automatic payouts every Friday, while current terms 4.4.7 say within 45 days of becoming eligible; official wording also differs on whether exactly USD 100 qualifies.
NetworkDirect brand programsDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

HighLevel vs MailerLite: key differences

  • Commission: HighLevel 40% (Recurring); MailerLite 30% (Recurring).
  • Cookie window: HighLevel is longest (90 days), MailerLite shortest (45 days).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.