COMPARE
HeyGen vs Pictory affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 35% | 40% |
| Model | Recurring | Percentage |
| Cookie | 30 days | Not disclosed |
| Requirements | Medium bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Worldwide |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Not disclosed |
| Minimum payout | $100 | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | PayPal | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | After a 60-day clearing period, paid via PayPal within the first 3 days of each month; $100 minimum. | Not disclosed |
| Network | Direct brand programs | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-13 |
HeyGen vs Pictory: key differences
- Commission: HeyGen 35% (Recurring); Pictory 40% (Percentage).
- Requirements: Pictory is easier to join (low bar).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.