COMPARE
GreenGeeks vs QServers affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 50+ | Up to 15% |
| Model | Tiered | Percentage |
| Cookie | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Nigeria |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | ₦3,000 |
| Payout methods | PayPal / Wire transfer | Bank transfer |
| Payment terms | Sent 35–40 days after the end of the sale month; allow 5–10 business days to arrive. Paid via PayPal, or by wire for $10,000+ per period. | Paid by bank transfer in the first week of each month. |
| Network | Direct brand programs | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-18 |
GreenGeeks vs QServers: key differences
- Commission: GreenGeeks 50+ (Tiered); QServers Up to 15% (Percentage).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.