COMPARE
GetYourGuide vs Viator affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 7%+ | 8% |
| Model | Percentage | Percentage |
| Cookie | 30 days | 30 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | No requirements |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| China-based publishers | China eligibility not stated | China eligibility not stated |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Instant approval |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | $50 |
| Payout methods | Not disclosed | PayPal / Bank transfer |
| Payment terms | Not disclosed | Bank transfer: paid the first week of each month for bookings travelled the previous month; PayPal: weekly for the prior week's travelled bookings. |
| Network | Awin (incl. ShareASale) | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-13 |
GetYourGuide vs Viator: key differences
- Commission: GetYourGuide 7%+ (Percentage); Viator 8% (Percentage).
- Both use the same 30-day cookie window.
- Requirements: Viator is easier to join (no requirements).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.