COMPARE
GetResponse vs ThirstyAffiliates affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 40–60% | 30% |
| Model | Recurring | Percentage |
| Cookie | 90 days | 60 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Not disclosed |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Not disclosed | PayPal |
| Payment terms | Payments released around the 13th of each month. | Paid via PayPal on the 1st of each month. |
| Network | PartnerStack | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-18 |
GetResponse vs ThirstyAffiliates: key differences
- Commission: GetResponse 40–60% (Recurring); ThirstyAffiliates 30% (Percentage).
- Cookie window: GetResponse is longest (90 days), ThirstyAffiliates shortest (60 days).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.