Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

GetResponse vs monday.com affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission40–60%Up to 100%
ModelRecurringTiered
Cookie90 days90 days
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionWorldwideWorldwide
China-based publishersChina eligibility not statedChina eligibility not stated
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewNot disclosed
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsNot disclosedPayPal / Stripe
Payment termsPayments released around the 13th of each month.Calculated at month end and paid the following month (e.g. February commissions available March 16); PayPal or Stripe.
NetworkPartnerStackPartnerStack
Verified2026-10-132026-10-13

GetResponse vs monday.com: key differences

  • Commission: GetResponse 40–60% (Recurring); monday.com Up to 100% (Tiered).
  • Both use the same 90-day cookie window.

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.