COMPARE
GetResponse vs Leadpages affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 40–60% | Up to $400 |
| Model | Recurring | Flat fee |
| Cookie | 90 days | 90 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Individuals & companies |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Not disclosed | PayPal / Bank transfer |
| Payment terms | Payments released around the 13th of each month. | Paid monthly: the recruitment page says the 15th for the prior month, while help docs describe approval 30 days after payment. Official minimum payout differs: $50 on the recruitment page, $5 in help docs and the blog. |
| Network | PartnerStack | PartnerStack |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-14 |
GetResponse vs Leadpages: key differences
- Commission: GetResponse 40–60% (Recurring); Leadpages Up to $400 (Flat fee).
- Both use the same 90-day cookie window.
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.