COMPARE
GetResponse vs Instantly affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 40–60% | 20% |
| Model | Recurring | Recurring |
| Cookie | 90 days | Not disclosed |
| Requirements | Low bar | Medium bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Individuals & companies |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Payments released around the 13th of each month. | The recruitment page says payment in the first week of each month and the partner FAQ says monthly. A 2025 blog post mentions Friday payouts with a 100 minimum and 30-day hold; whether that still applies is not stated by the brand. |
| Network | PartnerStack | PartnerStack |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-14 |
GetResponse vs Instantly: key differences
- Commission: GetResponse 40–60% (Recurring); Instantly 20% (Recurring).
- Requirements: GetResponse is easier to join (low bar).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.