COMPARE
GetResponse vs HubSpot affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 40–60% | 30% |
| Model | Recurring | Recurring |
| Cookie | 90 days | 180 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Worldwide |
| China-based publishers | China eligibility not stated | China eligibility not stated |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | $10 |
| Payout methods | Not disclosed | Bank transfer / PayPal |
| Payment terms | Payments released around the 13th of each month. | Not disclosed |
| Network | PartnerStack | impact.com |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-13 |
GetResponse vs HubSpot: key differences
- Commission: GetResponse 40–60% (Recurring); HubSpot 30% (Recurring).
- Cookie window: HubSpot is longest (180 days), GetResponse shortest (90 days).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.