Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

G Adventures vs Trip.com affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission5%Up to 7%
ModelPercentageTiered
Cookie90 days30 days
RequirementsLow barNo requirements
Promotion regionNot disclosedNot disclosed
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewInstant approval
Minimum payoutNot disclosed$200
Payout methodsBank transferBank transfer
Payment termsCommissions are deposited to your bank account monthly via Impact.Settlement for prior month starts on the 5th; 40–60 working days to bank; fulfilled bookings only.
Networkimpact.comDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-182026-10-13

G Adventures vs Trip.com: key differences

  • Commission: G Adventures 5% (Percentage); Trip.com Up to 7% (Tiered).
  • Cookie window: G Adventures is longest (90 days), Trip.com shortest (30 days).
  • Requirements: Trip.com is easier to join (no requirements).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.

G Adventures vs Trip.com affiliate programs compared · CPSbee