Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Freshworks vs GetResponse affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission20–30%40–60%
ModelRecurringRecurring
CookieNot disclosed90 days
RequirementsMedium barLow bar
Promotion regionWorldwideWorldwide
Who can joinIndividuals & companiesNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payment termsCalculated monthly and paid out on PartnerStack's regular schedule.Payments released around the 13th of each month.
NetworkPartnerStackPartnerStack
Verified2026-10-142026-10-13

Freshworks vs GetResponse: key differences

  • Commission: Freshworks 20–30% (Recurring); GetResponse 40–60% (Recurring).
  • Requirements: GetResponse is easier to join (low bar).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.