Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Framer vs Webflow affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission50%50%
ModelRecurringRecurring
Cookie90 days90 days
RequirementsLow barMedium bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedWorldwide
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payout$200Not disclosed
Payout methodsBank transferNot disclosed
Payment terms30-day hold after conversion; each month, eligible commissions earned two months earlier are paid via Dub/Stripe to your bank account. The agreement requires more than US$200, while the help page says at least US$200.Commission paid once per calendar month following the eligible purchase via a third-party payment provider.
NetworkDirect brand programsPartnerStack
Verified2026-10-142026-10-13

Framer vs Webflow: key differences

  • Commission: Framer 50% (Recurring); Webflow 50% (Recurring).
  • Both use the same 90-day cookie window.
  • Requirements: Framer is easier to join (low bar).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.