COMPARE
Framer vs Squarespace affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 50% | $100–200 |
| Model | Recurring | Flat fee |
| Cookie | 90 days | 45 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Medium bar |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | $200 | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Bank transfer | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | 30-day hold after conversion; each month, eligible commissions earned two months earlier are paid via Dub/Stripe to your bank account. The agreement requires more than US$200, while the help page says at least US$200. | Not disclosed |
| Network | Direct brand programs | impact.com |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
Framer vs Squarespace: key differences
- Commission: Framer 50% (Recurring); Squarespace $100–200 (Flat fee).
- Cookie window: Framer is longest (90 days), Squarespace shortest (45 days).
- Requirements: Framer is easier to join (low bar).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.