Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Framer vs Hostinger affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission50%40%
ModelRecurringPercentage
Cookie90 days30 days
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedWorldwide
Who can joinNot disclosedIndividuals & companies
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payout$200$100
Payout methodsBank transferPayPal / Wire transfer
Payment terms30-day hold after conversion; each month, eligible commissions earned two months earlier are paid via Dub/Stripe to your bank account. The agreement requires more than US$200, while the help page says at least US$200.Paid by the 20th of the month (wire may take longer); at least 3 approved conversions required; balances may be withheld up to 180 days for review.
NetworkDirect brand programsDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-142026-10-13

Framer vs Hostinger: key differences

  • Commission: Framer 50% (Recurring); Hostinger 40% (Percentage).
  • Cookie window: Framer is longest (90 days), Hostinger shortest (30 days).
  • Minimum payout: Hostinger is lower ($100).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.