COMPARE
Fiverr vs Shopify affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 10–25% | $25–150 |
| Model | Hybrid | Flat fee |
| Cookie | 30 days | 30 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Worldwide |
| China-based publishers | China eligibility not stated | China eligibility not stated |
| Who can join | Individuals & companies | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | $100 | $10 |
| Payout methods | Wire transfer | Bank transfer / PayPal |
| Payment terms | Paid monthly upon invoice on a net-30 basis (January invoices paid March 1st/2nd). | Actions lock on the 21st for the prior month and post to the Impact balance on the 22nd; withdraw at a threshold or bi-weekly. |
| Network | Direct brand programs | impact.com |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-13 |
Fiverr vs Shopify: key differences
- Commission: Fiverr 10–25% (Hybrid); Shopify $25–150 (Flat fee).
- Both use the same 30-day cookie window.
- Minimum payout: Shopify is lower ($10).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.