Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

FastComet vs ScalaHosting affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission50+50+
ModelTieredTiered
CookieNot disclosed60 days
RequirementsLow barHigh bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedWorldwide
Who can joinIndividuals & companiesNot disclosed
ApprovalNot disclosedManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsPayPalPayPal / Payoneer
Payment termsOrders are manually reviewed after at least 45 days rather than auto-approved on day 45; approved unpaid commissions (at least one) are paid via PayPal on the 15th, with tax forms required.Paid automatically on the 5th–10th of the following month after a 45-day no-refund hold with the account active and paid; weekends and US holidays push it back.
NetworkDirect brand programsDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

FastComet vs ScalaHosting: key differences

  • Commission: FastComet 50+ (Tiered); ScalaHosting 50+ (Tiered).
  • Requirements: FastComet is easier to join (low bar).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.