Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Exabytes vs Hostinger affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
CommissionUp to RM35040%
ModelFlat feePercentage
Cookie60 days30 days
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedWorldwide
Who can joinNot disclosedIndividuals & companies
ApprovalNot disclosedManual review
Minimum payoutRM400$100
Payout methodsPayPalPayPal / Wire transfer
Payment termsAccumulated commissions are paid at the start of each month.Paid by the 20th of the month (wire may take longer); at least 3 approved conversions required; balances may be withheld up to 180 days for review.
NetworkDirect brand programsDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-182026-10-13

Exabytes vs Hostinger: key differences

  • Commission: Exabytes Up to RM350 (Flat fee); Hostinger 40% (Percentage).
  • Cookie window: Exabytes is longest (60 days), Hostinger shortest (30 days).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.