COMPARE
Envato vs Murf AI affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 20–500 | 20% |
| Model | Flat fee | Recurring |
| Cookie | 90 days | 90 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Worldwide |
| China-based publishers | China eligibility not stated | China eligibility not stated |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Not disclosed |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | PayPal / Bank transfer | PayPal / Stripe |
| Payment terms | Paid through the Impact platform per its payment settings, in your nominated currency; refunded/reversed transactions are clawed back. | Rewards calculated at the end of each month and cashed out via PartnerStack. |
| Network | impact.com | PartnerStack |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-13 |
Envato vs Murf AI: key differences
- Commission: Envato 20–500 (Flat fee); Murf AI 20% (Recurring).
- Both use the same 90-day cookie window.
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.