COMPARE
Emma vs ZenMarket affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 3–10% | Up to JP¥150 |
| Model | Tiered | Flat fee |
| Cookie | 30 days | Not disclosed |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Mexico | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Not disclosed | Bank transfer / PayPal |
| Payment terms | Not disclosed | Commissions are credited monthly to your ZenMarket account; from Shogun level (100 sign-ups) you can cash out by bank transfer or PayPal. |
| Network | Awin (incl. ShareASale) | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-18 | 2026-10-18 |
Emma vs ZenMarket: key differences
- Commission: Emma 3–10% (Tiered); ZenMarket Up to JP¥150 (Flat fee).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.