Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Elementor vs SE Ranking affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission45–55%30%
ModelPercentagePercentage
Cookie45 days120 days
RequirementsLow barNo requirements
Promotion regionWorldwideWorldwide
China-based publishersChina eligibility not statedChina eligibility not stated
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewInstant approval
Minimum payout$200$50
Payout methodsPayPalPayPal
Payment termsEOM+60: paid 60 days after the end of the transaction month; $200 minimumPayouts every 14 days (landing page: twice a month), processing up to 5 calendar days; balance must be at least $50.
NetworkDirect brand programsDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-132026-10-13

Elementor vs SE Ranking: key differences

  • Commission: Elementor 45–55% (Percentage); SE Ranking 30% (Percentage).
  • Cookie window: SE Ranking is longest (120 days), Elementor shortest (45 days).
  • Requirements: SE Ranking is easier to join (no requirements).
  • Minimum payout: SE Ranking is lower ($50).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.